Goals for the week of November 5

1. Send a loved one a card to let them know I am thankful for them. I have a card for my Aunt Wendy out and ready to be written on..why do I procrastinate these tasks? 

2. Do not eat any sugar on Saturday. Harder than it looks to stay away from sugar. Will keep trying…

3. Drink 70 ounces of water all 7 days. Every week day I drank over 70 ounces..the weekends are harder.

4. Buy one organic clothing item to try out this week. Ordered leggings from Blue Canoe, a little spendier than I like, but hopefully the quality will be good. 

5. Do yoga at least one time this week for 10-15 minutes. Saturday stretched and did a few poses after my run. Felt great.

Leave a Reply

