Swap

I hosted another swap last night..kind of a spur of the moment deal before we move.  It was a success again.  I love getting FREE clothes, accessories, and jewelry, courtesy of my friends.  I also love when someone finds joy in the stuff I don’t want anymore.

IMG_3395
I also love wine.
IMG_3393
Butterfly clips are coming back.  I can just feel it.
IMG_3397My outfit today was completely swapped!  I took a swapped 14K  gold bracelet into the jeweler to trade in and got about $9 for it. Then I had the battery replaced on an old gold timex watch I picked up at the swap.  I had to pay $.81 total.  Cheapest watch ever.

 

Leave a Reply

