10 things

10 things I’m loving:

1. My new oil diffuser + lavender, lemon, and peppermint blend

2. Jillian Michaels 30 day shred + sore muscles

3. my label maker + being organized

4. the blizzard + being holed up in our house together

5. my husband + doing this business stuff with him

6. our new bathroom downstairs + making this house ours

7.  “Me” time + lots of baths with epsom salts and essential oils

8.  eating food we “put up” + delicious stew with beef, preserved tomatoes, basil, jalapeños, green peppers and corn

9.  a decent tax return + lots of ideas on how to spend it

10.  flexibility with my job + working only when I want to and learning how to say “no”

Leave a Reply

